Constanta Olteanu
Constanta Olteanu
Professor at the Department of Mathematics at Linnaeus University in Växjö-Kalmar
Dr. Melissa Comer
Melissa Comer
Professor of Literacy
Dr. Ronicka Mudaly
Ronicka Mudaly
Associate Professor in the School of Education
Dr. Jenny Grant
Jenny Grant
Specialist for the U.S. Department of State
Prof. Jeffrey P. Bakken
Jeffrey P. Bakken
Professor of Special Education
Dr. Mark Warschauer
Mark Warschauer
Professor of Education
Hironori Washizaki
Prof. Hironori Washizaki
a Professor and the Associate Dean of the Research Promotion Division at Waseda University
Ashok K. Goel
Ashok K. Goel
Professor of Computer Science and Human-Centered Computing
Prof Mark Brown
Mark Brown
Director of National Institute for Digital Learning, Ireland
Youngsuk Ys Chi
Youngsuk ‘YS’ Chi
Leader in the media and technology industry